Logo IHRFUniversity of Teacher Education Lucerne

Sponsoring

Are you interested in supporting the IHRF 2019


Would you like to support us with interesting content?

If you would like to support us with content, you are welcome to participate in our Call for Papers/Blog call for proposals. All information can be found here.

Would you like to support us financially?

The International Human Rights Forum Lucerne (IHRF) is primarily financed by neutral third-party funds that supplement a contribution by the PH Luzern. The PH Luzern's basic annual contribution amounts to approximately 1/4 of the required budget. Today we are facing a particularly great challenge in education due to the canton of Lucerne's massive cost-cutting measures. That is why we are dependent on the allocation of neutral third-party funds for the IHRF 2019 in particular.

In all its activities, the ZMRB ensures that the contributions from third-party funds do not create any influence or dependency that impairs the conceptual, content-related and operational independence of the ZMRB and the IHRF and their desired scientific objectivity.

The IHRF's ticket revenues are unable to cover the necessary funds (infrastructure, travel costs for speakers, etc.), which is why the IHRF relies on external support.

The IHRF is financed through the following sources of income: entrance fees, PH Luzern contribution, crowdfunding contribution and sponsoring contributions.

All sponsoring possibilities can be found in our sponsoring concept, which can be downloaded here (only available in German). 

IHRF-Förderkreis

The IHRF-Förderkreis is being re-established as an ideal network for exchanging experiences in the human rights discourse, for discussing financing and support of human rights projects and for maintaining personal relationships.

For 14 years, the IHRF has been a conference that, despite financial and socio-political events, has managed to establish itself inside and outside the PH Luzern and the Lucerne region. The IHRF has become an important highlight of the calendar year in order to exchange experiences in human rights work, to discuss technical issues and developments in human rights in the socio-political context and to strengthen personal relations.

Through the voluntary support group contribution, the support group members help to ensure that IHRF continues financially and for the future. The IHRF offers them an excellent opportunity to learn about the latest developments in the human rights discourse and to discuss their effects on society, education and the business world in exchange with experts.

Logo IHRFLogo PHLU

Sponsoring

Sind Sie interessiert, das IHRF 2019 inhaltlich oder finanziell zu unterstützen?


Möchten Sie uns inhaltlich unterstützen?

Wenn Sie uns inhaltlich unterstützen möchten, können Sie gerne an unserer Call for Papers und Call for Blog Ausschreibung teilnehmen. Alle Informationen dazu finden Sie hier.

Möchten Sie uns finanziell unterstützen?

Das Internationale Menschenrechtsforum Luzern (IHRF) wird in erster Linie durch neutrale Drittmittel finanziert, die eine Eigenleistung der PH Luzern ergänzen. Der Sockelbeitrag der PH Luzern beläuft sich jährlich auf ungefähr 1/4 des benötigten Budgets. Heute stehen wir aufgrund der massiven Sparmassnahmen des Kantons Luzern in der Bildung vor einer besonders grossen Herausforderung. Deshalb sind wir gerade für das IHRF 2019 auf die Vergabe von neutralen Drittmitteln angewiesen.

Bei allen Aktivitäten achtet das ZMRB darauf, dass durch die Drittmittelbeiträge keine Einflussnahme und Abhängigkeit entsteht, welche die konzeptionelle, inhaltliche und operative Unabhängigkeit des ZMRB und des IHRF und deren angestrebte wissenschaftliche Objektivität beeinträchtigt.

Die Ticketeinnahmen des IHRF vermögen die benötigten Mittel (Infrastruktur, Reisekosten Referierende etc.) nicht zu decken, weshalb das IHRF auf externe Unterstützung angewiesen ist.

Die Finanzierung des IHRF wird versucht durch folgende Einnahmen zu decken: Einnahmen Eintritte, Beitrag PH Luzern, Beitrag Crowdfunding und Sponsoring-Beiträge.

Alle Sponsoringmöglichkeiten finden Sie in unserem Sponsoringkonzept, welches hier zum Download bereitsteht.

IHRF-Förderkreis

Der  IHRF-Förderkreis wird als ein ideales Netzwerk, um Erfahrungen im Menschenrechtsdiskurs auszutauschen, um über Finanzierung und Unterstützung von Menschenrechtsprojekten zu sprechen und persönliche Beziehungen zu pflegen, neu ins Leben gerufen.

Das IHRF ist seit 14 Jahren eine Konferenz, die es finanziellen und gesellschafts-politischen Ereignissen zum Trotz geschafft hat, sich innerhalb und ausserhalb der PH Luzern bzw. im Raum Luzern zu etablieren. Um über Erfahrungen in der Menschenrechtsarbeit auszutauschen, über Fachfragen und Entwicklungen der Menschenrechte im gesellschaftspolitischen Kontext zu diskutieren und sich über persönliche Beziehungen zu stärken, ist das IHRF ein wichtiger Höhepunkt im Kalenderjahr geworden.

Durch den freiwillig einsetzbaren Förderkreisbeitrag helfen die Förderkreismitglieder mit, dass IHRF finanziell weiter und für die Zukunft abzusichern. Dabei bietet das IHRF ihnen eine exzellente Möglichkeit, die neusten Entwicklungen in den Menschenrechtsdiskurs zu erfahren und deren Auswirkungen auf die Gesellschaft, auf die Bildung und auf die Unternehmenswelt im Austausch mit Expertinnen und Experten zu erörtern.