Logo IHRFUniversity of Teacher Education Lucerne

Team 2019

Team IHRF 2019

IHRF-StudentTeam 2019
Absent: Johanna Kral, Sarah Suter, Simon Waltisberg

The IHRF is organized by Thomas Kirchschläger, Director of the Centre of Human Rights Education (ZMRB), with the support of Nadine Walder, Responsible for the IHRF 2019 and the IHRF-StudentTeam 2019. The StudentTeam 2019 consists of 15 Students of the University of Lucerne, the University of Teacher Education Lucerne (PH Lucerne) and the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts. The members of the IHRF-StudentTeam work on a voluntary basis while simultaneously fulfilling their obligations in their fields of study.